Workshop Home > History > Participants 2003

Participants 2003


NAME:

E-MAIL / PHONE:

ADDRESS:

Borowiecki, Mieczyslaw

M.Borowiecki@im.uz.zgora.pl University of Zielona Góra
Institute of Mathematics
Podgórna 50
65-246 Zielona Góra, Poland

Goerlich, Agnieszka

forys@uci.agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Harant, Jochen

harant@mathematik.tu-ilmenau.de

+49-367-769-3615
TU Ilmenau
Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau, Germany

Hornak, Mirko

hornak@turing.science.upjs.sk

+42-155-622-1926
P.J. Safarik University
Institute of Mathematics
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Kemnitz, Arnfried

a.kemnitz@tu-bs.de

+49-531-391-7516
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Abteilung Diskrete Mathematik
Pockelsstraße 14
38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Kohl, Anja

kohl@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-3306
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Theoretische Mathematik
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Kriesell, Matthias

kriesell@math.uni-hannover.de

+49-511-762-3514
Universität Hannover
Institut für Mathematik A
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover, Germany

Martini, Horst

martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

+49-371-531-4110
TU Chemnitz
Fakultät für Mathematik
Reichenhainer Str. 39
09107 Chemnitz, Germany

Mihok, Peter

mihok@saske.sk Technical University of Kosice
Department of Applied Mathematics and Informatics
B. Nemcovej 32
04002 Kosice, Slovakia

Pilsniak, Monika

pilsniak@uci.agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Randerath, Bert

randerath@informatik.uni-koeln.de

+49-221-470-5379
Universität zu Köln
Institut für Informatik
Pohligstr.1
50969 Köln, Germany

Ryjacek, Zdenek

ryjacek@kma.zcu.cz

+42-037-763-2637
University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Salvador, Martha

M.Salvador@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-3394
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Theoretische Mathematik
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Schaar, Günter

schaar@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Theoretische Mathematik
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Schiermeyer, Ingo

schierme@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-2701
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Theoretische Mathematik
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Sidorowicz, Elzbieta

E.Sidorowicz@im.uz.zgora.pl University of Zielona Góra
Institute of Mathematics
Podgórna 50
65-246 Zielona Góra, Poland

Skupien, Zdzislaw

skupien@uci.agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Sonntag, Martin

sonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-3306
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Theoretische Mathematik
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Teichert, Hanns-Martin

teichert@math.uni-luebeck.de

+49-451-703-0429
Universität zu Lübeck
Institut für Mathematik
Wallstrasse 40
23560 Lübeck, Germany

Tewes, Meike

Meike.Tewes@t-systems.com

Tkác, Michal

mtkac@euke.sk University of Economics
Faculty of Business Economy
Tajovskeho 11
04001 Kosice, Slovakia

Voss, Heinz-Jürgen

voss@math.tu-dresden.de

+49-351-463-32311
Technische Universität Dresden
Institut für Algebra
Mommsenstrasse 13
01062 Dresden, Germany

Wagler, Annegret

wagler@zib.de

+49-308-418-5274
Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum für
Informationstechnik Berlin
Takustraße 7
14195 Berlin, Germany

Walther, Hansjoachim

walther@mathematik.tu-ilmenau.de

+49-367-769-3613
TU Ilmenau
Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau, Germany

Wozniak, Mariusz

mwozniak@uci.agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland