Workshop Home > History > Participants 2005

Participants 2005


NAME:

E-MAIL / PHONE:

ADDRESS:

Böhme, Thomas

Thomas.Boehme@.tu-ilmenau.de

+49-367-769-3613
TU Ilmenau
Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau, Germany

Brousek, Jan

brousek@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Harant, Jochen

harant@mathematik.tu-ilmenau.de

+49-367-769-3615
TU Ilmenau
Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau, Germany

Hornak, Mirko

hornak@turing.science.upjs.sk

+42-155-622-1926
P.J. Safarik University
Institute of Mathematics
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Jendrol, Stanislav

jendrol@kosice.upjs.sk

+42-155-622-1926
P.J. Safarik University
Institute of Mathematics
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Kemnitz, Arnfried

a.kemnitz@tu-bs.de

+49-531-391-7516
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Abteilung Diskrete Mathematik
Pockelsstraße 14
38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Kohl, Anja

kohl@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-3788
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Kuzel, Roman

rkuzel@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Randerath, Bert

randerath@informatik.uni-koeln.de

+49-221-470-5379
Universität zu Köln
Institut für Informatik
Pohligstr.1
50969 Köln, Germany

Saito, Akira

asaito@cs.chs.nihon-u.ac.jp Nihon University
Department of Computer Science and System Analysis
Sakurajosui 3-25-40
Setagaya-Ku Tokyo 156-8550, Japan

Schaar, Günter

schaar@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Schiermeyer, Ingo

schierme@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-2701
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Semanisin, Gabriel

semanisin@duro.science.upjs.sk P.J. Safarik University
Department of Geometry and Algebra
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Sonntag, Martin

sonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de

+49-373-139-3306
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Teichert, Hanns-Martin

teichert@math.uni-luebeck.de

+49-451-703-0429
Universität zu Lübeck
Institut für Mathematik
Wallstrasse 40
23560 Lübeck, Germany

Teska, Jakub

teska@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Tkác, Michal

mtkac@euke.sk University of Economics
Faculty of Business Economy
Tajovskeho 11
04001 Kosice, Slovakia

Voigt, Margit

m.voigt@htw-dresden.de

+49-351-462-2658
Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden (FH)
Fachbereich Informatik/Mathematik
Friedrich-List-Platz 1
01069 Dresden, Germany

Wagler, Annegret

annegret.wagler@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de

+49-391-672-0133
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Fakultät für Mathematik
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg, Germany

Wozniak, Mariusz

mwozniak@uci.agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland