Workshop Home > History > Participants 2014

Participants 2014


Participants

Cycles, Colorings, Cliques, Claws and Closures - 2014


NAME:

E-MAIL:

ADDRESS:

Borowiecki, Mieczyslaw

M.Borowiecki@im.uz.zgora.pl University of Zielona Góra
Institute of Mathematics
Podgórna 50
65-246 Zielona Góra, Poland

Borowiecki, Piotr

Pborowie@eti.pg.gda.pl Gdansk

Brause, Christoph

brause@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Broere, Izak

Izak.Broere@up.ac.za Pretoria

Brousek, Jan

brousek@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Eckstein, Jan

ekstein@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Harant, Jochen

harant@mathematik.tu-ilmenau.de TU Ilmenau
Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Postfach 100565
98684 Ilmenau, Germany

Harborth, Heiko

H.Harborth@tu-bs.de Technische Universität Braunschweig
Abteilung Diskrete Mathematik
Pockelsstraße 14
38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Henning, Mike

mahenning@uj.ac.za Johannesburg

Hornak, Mirko

mirko.hornak@upjs.sk P.J. Safarik University
Institute of Mathematics
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Jendrol, Stanislav

Stanislav.Jendrol@upjs.sk P.J. Safarik University
Institute of Mathematics
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Kalinowski, Rafal

kalinows@agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Kemnitz, Arnfried

a.kemnitz@tu-bs.de Technische Universität Braunschweig
Abteilung Diskrete Mathematik
Pockelsstraße 14
38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Le, Ngoc Chi

lechingoc@yahoo.com TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Meszka, Mariusz

meszka@agh.edu.pl

Löwenstein, Christian

christian.loewenstein@uni-ulm.de Uni Ulm

Pilsniak, Monika

Monika.Pilsniak@agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Randerath, Bert

hubert.randerath@fh-koeln.de Fachhochschule Köln
Fakultät IME
Betzdorfer Str. 2
50679 Köln, Germany

Rautenbach, Dieter

dieter.rautenbach@uni-ulm.de Uni Ulm

Ryjacek, Zdenek

ryjacek@kma.zcu.cz University of West Bohemia
Department of Mathematics in Pilsen
Univerzitni 22
306 14 Plzen, Czech Republic

Schaar, Günter

schaar@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Schiermeyer, Ingo

schierme@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Semanisin, Gabriel

semanisin@duro.science.upjs.sk P.J. Safarik University
Department of Geometry and Algebra
Jesenná 5
04154 Kosice, Slovakia

Sonntag, Martin

sonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institut für Diskrete Mathematik & Algebra
09596 Freiberg, Germany

Teichert, Hanns-Martin

teichert@math.uni-luebeck.de Universität zu Lübeck
Institut für Mathematik
Wallstrasse 40
23560 Lübeck, Germany

Tu, Jianhua

tujh81@163.com Beijing

Voigt, Margit

m.voigt@htw-dresden.de Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden (FH)
Fachbereich Informatik/Mathematik
Friedrich-List-Platz 1
01069 Dresden, Germany

Vumar, Elkin Jan

elkin1226@sina.com Urumqi

Wozniak, Mariusz

Mwozniak@agh.edu.pl Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Faculty of Applied Mathematics
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków, Poland

Xiong, Liming

lmxiong@bit.edu.cn