Workshop Home > History > Participants 2015

Participants 2015


Participants

Cycles, Colorings, Cliques, Claws and Closures - 2015


Susan van Aardt PretoriaVaardsa@unisa.ac.za
Alewyn Burger Stellenboschapburger@sun.ac.za
Christoph Brause Freibergbrause@math.tu-freiberg.de
Jan Brousek Plzenbrousek@kma.zcu.cz
Marietjie Frick Pretoriamarietjie.frick@gmail.com
Jochen Harant Ilmenaujochen.harant@tu-ilmenau.de
Heiko Harborth BraunschweigH.harborth@tu-bs.de
Premek Holub Plzenholubpre@kma.zcu.cz
Mirko Hornak Kosicemirko.hornak@upjs.sk
Stanislav Jendrol Kosicestanislav.jendrol@upjs.sk
Rafal Kalinowski Krakaukalinows@agh.edu.pl
Arnfried Kemnitz BraunschweigA.Kemnitz@tu-bs.de
Rastivlav Krivos-Bellus Kosicerastislav.krivos-bellus@upjs.sk
Monika Pilsniak Krakaupilsniak@agh.edu.pl
Anja Pruchnewski IlmenauAnja.Pruchnewski@tu-ilmenau.de
Dieter Rautenbach Ulmdieter.rautenbach@uni-ulm.de
Zdenek Ryjacek Plzenryjacek@kma.zcu.cz
Günter Schaar Freibergschaar@math.tu-freiberg.de
Ingo Schiermeyer Freibergingo.schiermeyer@tu-freiberg.de
Gabriel Semanisin Kosicegabriel.semanisin@upjs.sk
Martin Sonntag Freibergsonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de
Hanns Teichert Lübeckteichert@math.uni-luebeck.de
Margit Voigt Dresdenmvoigt@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Petr Vrana Plzenvranap@kma.zcu.cz
Mariusz Wozniak Krakaumwozniak@agh.edu.pl