Workshop Home > History > Participants 2016

Participants 2016


Participants

Cycles, Colorings, Cliques, Claws and Closures - 2016


Christop Brause Freiberg brause@math.tu-freiberg.de
Trung Duy Doan Freiberg trungdoanduy@gmail.com
Jochen Harant Ilmenau jochen.harant@tu-ilmenau.de
Heiko Harborth Braunschweig h.harborth@tu-bs.de
Mike Henning Johannesburg mahenning@uj.ac.za
Premek Holub Plzen holubpre@kma.zcu.cz
Mirko Hornak Kosice mirko.hornak@upjs.sk
Stanislav Jendrol Kosice stanislav.jendrol@upjs.sk
Rafal Kalinowski Krakau kalinows@agh.edu.pl
Arnfried Kemnitz Braunschweig a.kemnitz@tu-bs.de
Kenta Ozeki Tokyo ozeki@nii.ac.jp
Monika Pilsniak Krakau pilsniak@agh.edu.pl
Jakub Przybylo Krakau jakubprz@agh.edu.pl
Dieter Rautenbach Ulm dieter.rautenbach@uni-ulm.de
Zdenek Ryjacek Plzen ryjacek@kma.zcu.cz
Günter Schaar Freiberg schaar@math.tu-freiberg.de
Ingo Schiermeyer Freiberg ingo.schiermeyer@tu-freiberg.de
Gabriel Semanisin Kosice gabriel.semanisin@upjs.sk
Martin Sonntag Freiberg sonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de
Hanns Teichert Lübeck teichert@math.uni-luebeck.de
Elkin Vumar Xinjiang elkin1226@sina.com
Margit Voigt Dresden mvoigt@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Mariusz Wozniak Krakau mwozniak@agh.edu.pl